::   Natalie MacMaster ..........................  www.nataliemacmaster.com
::   Dannsa ..........................................   www.dannsa.com
::
   Andrea Beaton ...............................  www.andreabeaton.com
::   Wendy MacIsaac ............................  www.wendymacisaac.com
::   Troy MacGillivray ............................  www.troymacgillivray.com
::   Glenn Graham ................................  www.glenngraham.ca
::   Gordie Sampson ............................  www.gordiesampson.com
::   Kimberley Fraser ............................  www.kimberleyfraser.com
::   Allie Bennett ..................................  www.alliebennett.ca
::   Lakewind Sound Studios ................  www.lakewind.com
::   OutFront Productions .....................  www.outfrontproductions.com
::   Cape Breton Live Radio ................... www.capebretonlive.com
::   Celtic Music Interpretive Centre ......  www.celticmusiccentre.com
::   Celtic Heart of North America ..........  www.celticheart.ca 

::   Music Cape Breton ....................................  www.musiccapebreton.com
::
   Celtic Colours Festival ...................  www.celtic-colours.com
::   The Red Shoe Pub .........................  www.redshoepub.com
::   Strathspey Place ............................  www.strathspeyplace.com
::   Nova Scotia Gaelic Council ..............  www.gaelic.ca
::   Broad Cove Scottish Concert ........... www.broadcoveconcert.ca